Sort:  

That means you don't have to schedule posts everyday anymore for this month. 🤔 Just continue with the daily Power Up of at least 1 HIVE! 😏

Have yet another !PIZZA! 😀

Well yes! But I was thinking scheduling them would help with the possibility of missing the power ups when I’m away if I have bad internet or the time zone thing trips me up. We will see!

Maybe you should just schedule those daily posts on days when you anticipate that you would be busy! 🤔😏

Have yet another !PIZZA for your continuous comments! 😁

Oh and thanks for the !PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀

Have some !LUV too! 😁

!LUV !PIZZA

Yes, I also !LUV !PIZZA! 😅

Have some !PGM too! 😁

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @tdctunes

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Thank you!

Here's another !PIZZA for your continued appreciation of my comments! 😁