Sort: ย 

It surely is ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž all the wayyyy up north ๐Ÿค“ back to 4 seasons and nature. Wild natureโ€ฆ
Will tell soon ๐Ÿ˜‡

Thatโ€™s wonderful to hear. Keep doing that!

Did you hear from @hivebuzz yet? Maybe they donโ€™t see our conversationsโ€ฆ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh wow, wonderful! I can't wait to hear the details! Yep, I'm going to keep doing what I'm doing, as it's working quite well for me! No, I haven't seen any notifications from them yet...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’šโœจ๐Ÿค™

Thanksโ€ฆ will tell all about our move soon ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰
Good to hear, especially when it works. Keep going! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hhmmmm they donโ€™t pick it up. Busy with the games posts.
We will seeโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค“
Have an awesome day today ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds great @littlebee4! Indeed, onward and upward! I think it's funny just how muffed up this month's delegations got. I'm not even worried about the delegation really, it's more that I know it's important to others here. Have a glorious day @littlebee4! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Thanks @tydynrain ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
It isโ€ฆ indeed.
I understand. As we didnโ€™t receive it properly all others didnโ€™t either. They know and repliedโ€ฆ
Have a wonderful day my friend ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I saw their response, so that's good. HF26 messed up lots of scripts, that's for sure. I'm sure it will all be sorted out soon! Have a sweet day dear @littlebee4! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Yep hf26 did mess up a bit.
It will be. Thank you so much @tydynrain
Have a sweet day too! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta