You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perth, Western Australia called to emergency lockdown by 6pm - A few hours notice

in Deep Dives3 years ago

o the control factor won't be so much a problem from shop owners and law enforcers - it is from the expectations of the people around us.
That's where this is so dangerous. Do we just conform because we want to make people feel comfortable?

No, absolutely not. I'd rather perish and was probably close to doing so imagining a world where I succumb to the mob's unfounded fears, becoming the lowest common denominator.

I don't consider the arguments you have above. Of course there's no logic behind the order to wear a face mask. None whatsoever, it's simply a mindcontrol mechanism, a way to test the compliance of a mass of people.

If i get accosted, I will have my exemption with me along with a copy of the Face Mask Directive and will take it as an opportunity to educate others.

I have an exemption because Face Masks are bad for your health.