You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collapsing Athletes, Deadly Injections, and the Outright Lies Being Told to Hide Connections Between the Two

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Dear Frances,
I´m so happy and excited fo have founded you!!! I discovered you via Ramola D Report videos, and I discover Ramola via Claire Edwards.
I'm so happy to have found marvelous people, real warriors, real persons that tell the truth no matter what. I feel so happy as I have contact with Sean Hross, I translate his videos in Spanish, I have my channels ABRE LOS OJOS. He's a fighter and I really thank you that you found him to help him. Thank you so much.

I feel empathic too as I lived in China for 6 years and I know what Chinese medicine is. I'm not expert, however I know about it and I have been sometimes trated with CTM. It's so sad what the world mafia has done with this medicine. The Chinese, were complaining that the Americans were infecting (or GMO) all the natural medicine, plants, animals, roots, etc. I loved to enter a small clinic of Chinese Medicine and see all those crystal cointainers and I will never forget the smell. I'm so surprised on the story you told about the blind person that had blocked some conduct of an organ and you cured them. It'a really amazing. I wanna tell you that I respect you so much and that I hope you can live in peace, as I know you have been threatened, harrased and they try to kill you. I'm so sorry for that. Sometimes I wanna cry... I´m from Mexico and my name is Maria. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR WORK, THANK YOU FOR BEING AN EXAMPLE OF AN HONEST AND GOOD PERSON, YOU ARE A GREAT WOMAN AND WARRIOR. In a lower lever of course than yours, I have been having some problems all my life for saying the truth and defend the justice. So, since the pandemic started, I opened my channels to translate in Spanish as it's unbelievable the lack of information there are in Mexico.... People so ignorant and the government blocks the real informers, alternative media... That's why my channel is ABRE LOS OJOS, (Open your eyes). Sometimes I get suspended from Facebook or Twitter, one Youtube channel was deleted, etc.- I truly believe there´s no virus, it's EMF... But people never believe me that 5G is an DEW, is frecuencies that can be good or can be bad used... The funny part is that when I was younger I worked for Bayer... in Marketing as you can realize they only wanna sell and hide the adverse effects and pay money to the govt to pass the product papers.
Well, It's my pleasure to meet you and send you hughs and good vibes to UK, I guess you're there now.
Greetings from Mexico, María (46 years old) :)