Sort:  

The problem is people abusing the reward pool and the solution is the downvotes.
We already got it.

Its you guys who whine about downvotes.

I'm not whining dude. It's easy to say that downvotes is the solution to rewards pool abuse. Where's the evidence of that? What are you referring to, exactly?

I'm a journalist. I look at both sides of a story and compare them to the facts. There are people onchain who see a problem. The counter argument to their claims is this, "Downvotes aren't being abuse, upvotes are." Is that what you're saying? That's what I'm hearing. I'd like to follow the evidence.

Upvotes and downvotes can be abused. Everything comes back to people who abuses the system.

If you are a journalist, maybe go do some research to find the evidence? Also, I am not refering to anything specific.

Right. And that's why I don't take you seriously.

Congratz on your opinion! :D

I couldn't careless. :o