Sort:  

Damn , almost didn't see your comment there .

But no , i ain't the victim ,.. my kids are .
They where 14 and 16 , and the war brought on to me by my now ex was not answered by me .
My defense was strong while i slowly walked away from it ,.. as war is never the answer .
I was always there do , for my kids , to see me or speak to me , still silence is all i got .

I can be a bit sad over it at times ,. but then again , i never owned my kids ,
as they are sentient human beings on there own .
If they choose to live without me , even on false and incorrect info ,
then who am i to force them to do otherwise ?

So , why start a fight for a lost cause ?
In the end time will set the record straight .
As a honest man has the longest breath .
And honest i always was .

Anyways you know nothing about my history ,.
and so there is no way you can be sure like you claim .
But thks for putting down your best guess ,. ;-)

 last year  Reveal Comment