Sort:  

This truly is the smoking gun I believe, for now at least. Thanks much for posting! The world needs to see this evidence. I covered it in my latest post along with so much else, as the evidence just keeps stacking up, especially in Michigan, where the fact-checkers can't decide on which 'facts' to go with in their desperate attempts to discredit the 138,000 Biden 'vote dump'. If we can just build a solid enough body of evidence to prove widespread fraud in even one state, that's all we need to discredit the entire 'no evidence of fraud' narrative. It's looking like Michigan just might be that state.

This analysis does indeed reveal an "undeniable pattern of fraud." There is no other reasonable explanation.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Zero HIVE

I agree. This data is a clear sign of fraud during the election. I just hope that there is additional data that can be compared to the clear divergence that will solidify it as so.

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN!?!

Screenshot 2020-11-06 at 7.09.13 AM.png

Funny thing is I checked back into steemit and missed the whole moving over to hive thing. Then went back underground to look at the steem subreddit to see a hive comment.

Damn happy to have found ya'll too as I dropped FB after that first banwave after 2016 so getting words into the universe have been shlacking. Never got into another social and the way things are going with reddit, I'm not sure how much time it has left before I abandon ship. Their last moves on banning project veritas and links from zerohedge have me at the line if not over it.

And thanks for the shoutout franks bacon, good to hear from you

It's a new ship with the same type of warped drive... HIVE.ON Bruv!
THIS is what to expect @barge.jpeg

Zero HIVE

Bruv... I’m kinda a big deal ya know?
1CB18D79-00D1-40AE-94B7-BF628500BE67.jpeg

Glad you watched it!