You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero HIVE

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Funny thing is I checked back into steemit and missed the whole moving over to hive thing. Then went back underground to look at the steem subreddit to see a hive comment.

Damn happy to have found ya'll too as I dropped FB after that first banwave after 2016 so getting words into the universe have been shlacking. Never got into another social and the way things are going with reddit, I'm not sure how much time it has left before I abandon ship. Their last moves on banning project veritas and links from zerohedge have me at the line if not over it.

And thanks for the shoutout franks bacon, good to hear from you

Sort:  

It's a new ship with the same type of warped drive... HIVE.ON Bruv!
THIS is what to expect @barge.jpeg

Zero HIVE

Bruv... I’m kinda a big deal ya know?
1CB18D79-00D1-40AE-94B7-BF628500BE67.jpeg