Sort:  

Most times however sometimes it is all about experiencing life.

Yeah, Yeah. You can say that again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So smoke weed like everyday because I'm so high I smoke weed like everyday. I enjoy life because of flower and my flower is so awesome because I smoke it.

Yeah, Yeah, It's awesome.🌝


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Just wait one of these days I'll finally get a chance to actually grow some of my own. I really miss having my own phenomenally amazing cannabis.

I hope you have a very amazing day

Sure, Imma have a n amazing day.

Damn, I can not wait to see you have your own plants.🤓


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes I'm really excited to see that day too. And on top of it I've got some friends with some amazing genetics so I have a feeling I will be enjoying my own amazing cannabis pretty shortly.

And I really can't wait to get back to posting cannabis content as well.