Canada announces Covid mandates will never end

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Mandates can't end "because the virus is still out there," says our health minister. "We need to follow the science... vaccination is key", says Duclos, noting his concern about long-Covid. He offered no indication WHICH scientific findings we're following, such as a single study that shows the "vaccines" prevent infection or serious illness. We were told they are safe and effective, but we now know they don't work, and have numerous unwanted short-term effects - including disability and death. If he's worried about long-term effects of the virus, which we currently know almost nothing about, why isn't he concerned about the unknown long-term effects of the "vaccines"? Pointless and harmful injection mandates will remain in place for federal employees, travelers, and yes... the truckers. No wonder Trudeau used martial law and financial terrorism to combat the peaceful Freedom Convoy - his globalist masters have no intention of ending Covid mandates in Canada!

Vaccination is key? Maybe if we had real vaccines, that made the recipient immune to the virus. Most people who rolled up their sleeves believed that's what they were getting. "Safe and effective" was (and in some cases, still is) blasted from every speaker and every politician's mouth, over and over. It has taken more than a year, but the conspiracy theorists were proved completely right - these injections don't stop the virus at all! Since omicron, even the globalist-installed health officials have admitted that. It's also becoming more accepted in the mainstream that the shots don't do a thing to prevent serious illness. In other words, they have zero positive effect - they are ALL downside.

Now Pfizer says get ready for the fourth round... because the first three worked so well?!

Follow the science? Okay, name it! What theories, what studies, what researchers are you basing this on? I'm a scientist, and I'm medically trained. I've done 1000+ hours research on Covid and these "vaccines". Tell me where I can go, to understand where your decisions are coming from. I want to follow your science, health minister Jean-Yves Duclos! I want to follow your science, public health officer Bonnie Henry! I want to follow your science, top doctor Theresa Tam! But please, tell me... what science is it?

Covid is over, both in Canada and worldwide. Deaths haven't been lower since it all began!

So the threat, which was minimal to begin with, is essentially over. The emergency is passed. Mandates, which are destructive to society in numerous ways, are only permissible under the most dire of emergencies. In other words, they're no longer justified (if they ever were).

"The truth is that Covid is still here in Canada and certainly outside of Canada. And that’s what I think we should be mindful of," said Duclos.

Once again, the goalpost has been moved. Now, we can't end mandates when the emergency is passed. We can only end them when the virus is no longer in Canada (or outside of Canada). In other words, mandates are permanent.

The government, who are puppets of globalist technocrats like the WEF, is giving themselves the power to control our lives, under the facade of health and medical safety. Forever. If they want you to take another shot, you have to take it. A different "vaccine", you have to take it. Other Covid treatments, you have to take them. Other drugs entirely, same thing. Other procedures, tests, implants, surgeries. It's for your safety and your health, it's a mandate, you have no choice.

To me, that's unacceptable. That's not the future I want to live in, or have my children live in. I believe in individual Liberty, and I own my body, so I control what goes into it. Nobody can mandate away my bodily autonomy. And I'm tired of the world being turned upside town in the name of Covid! None of this is serving me, or anyone else except the globalists. The shots don't work, restrictions destroy the economy, mandates strip away our freedom, and lockdowns lead to suicides, cancers, and traumatized children. For what? And now we're making it all permanent?!

The truckers were (and are) 100% right! End all Covid mandates. Instead of using thuggery to stifle peaceful protest, bow to the demands of the people! Do what we're telling you to do, as our paid public servants. Restore peace and freedom to the land.

DRutter

Sort:  

You and i both know it was never meant to end.

Some fools think they can prevent what's coming by downvoting my post with massive stakes. All that does is take food from my childrens' mouths.

Yeah i've been getting downvotes too on my recent videos posted onto Deep Dives.

I've heard that blurt is a better front end to be posting truths. Whats your take?

I think even fewer people would see my content on blurt than on hive. For me, payouts come in second to reaching an audience. So until blurt is reaching around the same number of people as hive is, it's not a consideration for me, except as a potential extra platform to copy content to. But I only post my content places I can actually support it, and comment etc. I'm thinking about not copying my content to Steem anymore, since I don't really spend time there on curation and replying to comments. Unless Blurt has a lot of eager eyes looking for content like mine, I'm not interested in adding another bookmark, writing down more passwords, etc.

That said, why am I even on Hive? I'm not reaching anyone who hasn't already heard what I'm saying from some other source. People here are "the choir" for the most part. Except the whales protecting their sacred income source, of course. Only a few are allowed in to make money here on Hive. I have not been selected into the club, despite having the reputation and 5 years of fulltime service. I will be downvoted to prevent my rep and payouts from climbing any further. So I'm not reaching many people and I'm not allowed to make money. Hmmm.

Damn brother i'm sorry to hear that.

But we have a moral obligation to put truth out there no matter what the situation.

What can we do eh? I for one will keep putting my truth videos out here. Fuck em. Fuck em all.

True that, good call.
Bro, I didn't know you did such regular content. Thanks for mentioning it here. I'm following now. (I think it's probably wise to mention one's own content, when applicable of course, on other people's posts. How else are people to know you're pumping out posts? Most of us don't have time to go check everybody's blog page very often.)

Hey man

thanks for the follow and i appreciate your support very much. Yes i don't like to plug myself at all, i find it hypocritical, but as you say sometimes you gotta do these things.

Much of my content here on hive is a mix of my card magic performing stuffs (which is a big hit on HIVE, as im one of the very few magicians here on this joint), and the others are my videos on extricating the system and breaking free from the corruption (most of this are collected on my odysee channel - link in my profile page here - where the truther community is larger).

Keep fighting the good fight man!

Seen this?

https://www.gearrice.com/update/in-ukraine-an-air-of-social-credit-with-the-diia-application/

Someone dropped that link somewhere.. I figured you'd like it

excellent find

I didn't find it ... someone here on HIVE posted it as a comment on @clixmoney post.. I'm just sharing it

Yeah, I found put about that in one videos of The Dollar Vigilante. He's doing exelent analysis in his videos here : https://odysee.com/@DollarVigilante:b

Hi @drutter, you just received an upvote from @gotgame on behalf of https://hypeturf.io.
Hypeturf is HIVE frontend built by @gotgame where you can earn rewards on Hive by creating engaging content and commenting on posts.

The boogeyman is still out there?! ISIS variant maybe just around the corner - the virus that chops off your head and sends the video to your mom. Let the witch hunt continue!

just consider this...covid19 will be a fucking question in the history curriculum...

"What year was covid19?"

thats a messed up thought....

Be careful what you say about the COVID-19 narrative, for you may get downvoted out of existence some big fat comrades ;)

Thank thee for thy warning.

Pretty disturbing to hear this bureaucrat announcing the truth North strong and free can't stop forcing people to take injections because it would crash the healthcare system.

Hahah yeah probably the same losers coming to my posts about it and dropping massive downvotes.... just because they're upset at their own decisions and actions.