You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN has a solution to the mask issue: the Digital Green Pass (NO, THANK YOU!)

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Which weed zip bags? Most plastic is fine, for short and medium term storage.

I did put proofofbrain on my cannabis post yesterday: https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@drutter/slow-and-steady-reclining-buddha-cannabis-plant-in-a-bucket

I don't know anything about the tag, though. It goes on anything that proves the writer has a human brain?

Sort:  

zip bags similar to those

POB is currently pretty hyped because the Token has good price action and high inflation, I would not invest tho, I just stake some that I earned and I get really great curation rewards atm.

You can pretty much put anything into the tag, it is up to the author to decide if the post is worthy of the tag and most authors think most of their posts deserve the tag ;)