You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Body Count Matters (What You're Not Told About Telegony And Microchimerism)

in Deep Diveslast year

I have to admit that I was completely unaware of these concepts, and I have gone to look for more information in my language and seeing how websites like Wikipedia revile them and speak negatively about them, I understand with more reason that it must be true. In addition, you present us with a completely logical reasoning. And when the whole system "invites" us and encourages us to do something and calls it "cool" it is because it is harmful to us and beneficial to them. This is the case with everything, no matter how "old-fashioned" some things may seem, we must reflect, realize where they want to take us, reject it, change ourselves with a more open mind than ever. Thank you.

Sort:  

No words can express how happy I am to receive such great feedback after investing a lot of effort into research, study, and writing. 🤗 Scientific proofs are there. Those who seek them will find them. The media generally has a habit of recommending detrimental and even life-threatening "ideas." In most cases, turning the mainstream upside down leads to the truth.

Thanks to you, gladly I read these posts of you, because I learn a lot and I reflect more... now I can understand things a little bit better, this is the process, our process. A big hug 🤗🤗