You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ok, aliens exists.. now what?

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Good morning @eso-alex, very interesting post. I have been a believer of aliens and extraterrestrials since I was in High school. I always said to classmates, we are pompous to think we are alone in this world, there has to be more intelligent beings in this universe. I had a sighting on our farm some 20 years ago and I was with a friend who saw the same thing. Two green disc shaped objects in the sky, just sitting there, then boom, they were gone, in two different directions. I was impressed, but of course, we got laughed at. But to this day I stand by my story. Now to see the footage from the Pentagon, wow. Thanks for posting it.
I listened to Russel Brand also and he has some very valid ideas, an interesting watch.
Hope you enjoy the day, keep checking the sky, you never know what might pop up.

Sort:  

thanks for this comment.. sounds like a LOT of us have seen these things.. when they move the way they do, as fast as they do.. you KNOW!

much love! x