Sort:  

?

Did you really just link to Chinada3 on my blog 😐 ¿

That recording takes place in December of 2017 by the way.
And essentially everyone in that chat is a below average and narcissistic as hell ♨️😎🥓🎉

I've actually included it in my new post.

Please provide a link to some information you personally prefer and I'll take a look.

I stand by my observations in the video...
I crashed that online show to promote Blockchain,
Steem, and my SciFi work.... But every one else in that vid made it about themselves and their Patreon begging... Except for maybe @DaveActon who is more of a hypocrite for posting his smutty opinions on WordPress.

Here is an interesting angle to consider. I'm very entertained still by the possibilities of what's to come.

I'm not convinced that "science & technology" are going to inevitably lead humanity to the promised land.

Me neither.... Because today it is used to distract instead of free burdens. It can create more havoc than it solves.

I'm much more interested in natural science and organic tech. Using the advances already built into your skin suit far outweighs what the next iPhone can do for you 😎🥓
Imho...
IMG_20190726_185157.jpg

I PROMISED

LAND

Screen Shot 2021-11-27 at 6.03.43 PM.png
and I got LAND!