Truth Immunity???

in Deep Dives2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


BUY ME A COFFEE: ️https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Gab300
BITCOIN: bc1qd7qzn6vm947hwqrpu39ygu2680nht2c63ert8p
MONERO: 4A3WJC5tPyyShRFmomqeJxPaGQ94hhBYjCfBKow2g4ew1tPtMAvcutPCSJwM6boHdVg6JbzzJHrquhWJMd6gfRNa9GhuQiT

A word of Thanks.

I just want to acknowledge the kindness shown to me, to those kind people who thought enough of me to buy me a ☕ coffee.

I would like it to be known, I would only ever ask of those that may have one left over brewing in the pot. The difference your kindness makes to me is tremendous,

I want for very little, My needs are few,

But it’s a lovely feeling to know I don't have to worry this week.

Again I thank each one of you and promise to pay that kindness onwards anytime circumstances permit.

Thank you so much.

Cheers Gabriel ☀


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @gab300,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am