Bitcoin ETF approved! We did it! Hang on crypto!

in Deep Dives5 months ago

Well I can only say that there is going to be an extremely beautiful future in cryptocurrency right now. And if you have any Bitcoin at all investments you are an extremely smart individual and this is going to pay off major dividends later on in the future...

Personally I am really disappointed in what I've got going on but however I have to say that I am actually doing really good and I'm 70% the way to 1% of one Bitcoin... Ish ..

And earning...

Who knows...

Bitcoin actually made happen. However we are seeing Bitcoin completely get full approval all the way across the board.

And speaking of crypto that means my entire portfolio has significantly increased in size! Well we will see how everything balances out. I was really hoping to have been earning more from my disapproval investment with Bitcoin.

This is actually a monumental moment with the SEC approving this as a commodity!

#bitcoinETF
#sec

Sort:  

Needs more help. But hey. We held 40k+. Not sure how long though. We will see. Dang ol
Fun

I just really can't wait until it gets pegged somewhere high up and I continue to make interest on my Bitcoin....

Really wish my smarts was good enough to trade on the big boy market and get more Bitcoin...

This is a good news, 🗞️ let's hope for the best future 🤞🙏🙏

A lot of people are taking this as it's bad news however I think it's going to be both. Absolutely we are going to see big bitches buy into Bitcoin and stabilize the price however they're going to be using BTC for control...

I'm just excited that I've got enough Bitcoin hopefully!

Hopefully BTC is going into a nice climb!
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

Tell me about it! I'd like a nice chunk of BTC to keep growing.

It's not too late to pick up some, but it's getting expensive!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@thebighigg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ganjafarmer gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

This is great news and am so excited for the prospects.