You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about Governments and Citizens !

in Deep Dives2 years ago

I just started at Hive but the more I read the more impressed I am. This place could literally change the world with its voting structure. I really really really want to see a world where I can vote on REPAIR THE BRIDGE ON 44nd STREET and it gets funded and the guys doing the work provide evidence that they completed the job so we can trust them again in future.

Sort:  

Yeah, the way how this all work is really great. We may solve any problems with such method. The good thing as well, that everything is transparent, what we miss in the real world. So, even the elections could be fake and everything else.

Quite a new world we live in!!! Yeah man!!!!

We have the proposal system here too.