You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perth, Western Australia called to emergency lockdown by 6pm - A few hours notice

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

Hopefully this will wake up some in WA to the con job going on. In Brisbane a few weeks ago they put into 3 day lockdown with about 10 hours notice and it basically continued for two weeks. I wouldn't be surprised if Darwin has a turn next.

Sort:  

I've shared with my mailing list and also seen I've got one less follower.

It's better we hit the nail on the head early than to wait for the long slow silent torture.

So many people believe what the assumed authorities are telling them, it's crazy level of obedience... I feel a bit lost sometimes but then I remind myself that this is part of the game - keeping myself empowered through a solid knowledge that there is a solution gives me strength and I'm not afraid to use my voice anymore.

I feel that apathy is a trap. We must never allow ourselves to fall into apathy. We die fighting!

Doctors refused to treat me yesterday, it was appalling as I know they are in breach of their hippocratic oath, the actual Mask mandate directives and wilfully enforcing a coercive state of compliance.
So haughty over the telehealth consult too, like it was their moment to arise with a newfound power bestowed upon them by WA government's State of Emergency, Public Health Act amendments &

It's a strange place we've found ourselves in. Are you in WA? Let's connect

Discord: MontyCashMusic#9105

Agree with you don't give in to apathy.