You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine ‘Wipes Out’ COVID antibodies, Creates the Spike Protein Causing Widespread Vaccine Injuries

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Good point, I’ll hunt deeper when I have time, but the fact we do have local NBC news affiliate (I believe NBC from the logo) stating the Red Cross said it ‘counteracts antibodies’ is good indication they originally refused to accept plasma for reasons along these lines. They still refuse the convalescent plasma for recovering patients to this day, only accepting blood and other plasma from the ‘vaccinated’. Whatever the reason, there clearly is one, and ‘counteracting antibodies’ seems much the same in effect to me as ‘wiping out antibodies’, either way rendering them useless. I’ve found multiple copies of the clip, from what I can tell it may be from RT, but I will look deeper. That clip aside, the other news report is equally disturbing to me saying essentially the same in different words, although the language is not quite as shell shocking. I’ll let you know if I find more details.

Sort:  

Okay, thank you. Same.
Like I said, I'm nearly certain naturally immune people should stay even further away from these "vaccines" than anyone else. An organization like the Red Cross would have to be on top of things like this, so what they do and say is noteworthy. I think we're edging closer to the truth all the time, and a lot of smart people are looking at this exact issue, so clarity can't be far off. Then again, there are always new curveballs being created and thrown at us.