Sort:  

What does that mean, as in private property rights?

I believe in rights and I believe in free markets. I do not believe in equality. I believe that you should have the freedom to do what you want to do. I do not want to put you in jail.

Justice should be objective and universal from God Himself, from his ruling. Without God, things can become too relative and subjective. The term of equality has been co-op and weaponized by the radical left to mean communism which is what I'm really against. They're always changing the definition to words. If you want a big house, you got to work hard to get it. But some have a lot and some have a little. Equality of opportunities can be good but welfare has damaged African Americans in the USA in the 1900's to ruin the roaring not 1920's but the roaring 1890's.