You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Naira Crisis: All hell is breaking loose in Nigeria.

in Deep Diveslast year

My dear, this country is going down the drain and many of us are in huge mess already. I just don't get it. The chaos is too much and the suffering is unexplainable.

With the election underway, I strongly suggest we all prepare for worst. I'm already restocking my home with enough food item to last two months. Hopefully, I will lay hands on enough cash to also last a month. I can't allow this country to trap me or my loved ones.

Stay safe over there ✌️

Sort:  

@kenechukwu97, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kenechukwu97 gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻