You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ex military intelligence reveals how all politicians are controlled by the NWO, even the opposition both left and right

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Hallo Julian Horack,

I apprerciate your post and want to inform you that we on LASSECASH ( www.lassecash.com ) reward truth content like this. I especially like that you write about the Illuminati, that is why I got a message about your post.

Please add the tag "lassecash" to your post as fast as possible, then the post is also available on the LASSECASH tribe and I will reward it with a huge LASSECASH upvote, it will go into trending on our tribe.

I been researching Illuminati like 16 years and I believe the use of this word will have a resurgence, especially with a tool like LASSECASH.

Sort:  

Cool buddy, let me add Lassecash tag and let's expose the Illuminati Freemasons and their Zionist agenda.

Great to hear buddy, many thanks. I appreciate your capacity to question everything and dig deeper into the mysteries ongoing all around us.