Sort:  

Banned @mmmmkkkk311.

Thou shalt not express thine opinion.

Pretty sure his comment applies to Bernie more than anyone else involved in this discussion.

Please link to your evidence of this.

The evidence was given by the author of this post.
Blackmailed Hivewatchers project by flagging the posts and comments' rewards and refusing to stop unless the project accepts his report.

He has also been shilling for and supporting the worst Justin Sun supporters/witnesses/promoters on Steemit.
Many who were also scamming-farming Steemit for years, farming now and have also attempted to continue farming on Hive with their multiple account scams. They are mostly Chinese communists and Korean scammers.

Capture.JPG

Capture2.JPG

Capture3.JPG

Capture4.JPG

Capture6.JPG

Capture7.JPG

Capture5.JPG

I sincerely appreciate your response.

Blackmailed Hivewatchers project by flagging the posts and comments' rewards and refusing to stop unless the project accepts his report.

Every time I've spoken to marky and the funkybunch, they always say "there are no rules" people can flag (downvote) for "any reason" (even if it seems "unfair" to you personally).

So, I'm not sure how it's suddenly considered "blackmail" in this specific case.

Can you please provide a link to "the rules" so I can review them for myself?

I'd hate to be ground to dust for something I didn't even know was considered a "crime".

He has also been shilling for and supporting the worst Justin Sun supporters/witnesses/promoters on Steemit.

Are you telling me that you consider it a "crime" for ME to "like" a post that happens to be written by someone YOU disagree with?

Why don't you just MUTE the accounts you don't like?

Many who were also scamming-farming Steemit for years, farming now and have also attempted to continue farming on Hive with their multiple account scams. They are mostly Chinese communists and Korean scammers.

By "farming" are you referring to "self-voting" in order to receive a slice of the "reward pool" proportional to their invested stake?

Can you please provide a link to "the rules" so I can review them for myself?

Loading...

Are your screenshots intended to mount a case for "guilt by association"?

as you can see below, I'm still voting on Steem for financial reason, earnings converting to HIVE but this dickhead is to stupid to see it, he wants to decide what I can do with my tokens. Typical idiot who doesn't even know what private property is

No kidding, I thought the old site was considered a "lost cause".

Marky told me specifically, "everyone can do whatever they like on the steem blockchain, we will no longer be blacklisting or flagging or downvoting, I hope you like spam".

Hey @quochuy, we have a condenser bug. I can't edit comments with declined payouts