Sort:  

I don't support downvoting anyone for their opinion unless we're talking pedophiles or extreme hate speech. Flat-earthers believe in ideas that make no rational sense to me at all but I don't particularly care that they express them. Everyone is an anti-vaxxer these days. Either way, they're not in Hivewatchers scope.

Ok, thanks for the reassurance.

This guy is not only a Liar about his hactivity... he likely is involved in other side chain dickery... He had a chance to clear up his Aggressive actions with me and instead doubled down on his Criminality... fuk him and his kind!

In July of 2016 I published my novel on this chain making me a "Public Figure."
My "Legal" Name, phone number, and address have been here from the beginning.

The "Private CUNT" who keeps striking my Posts and Comments with Downvotes is the problem here!

You are more than welcome to call me up personally to discuss.

Kind regards!

Yes, but I wont do that.