You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 19 | Confirmed Conspiracy Theories | 200 HIVE in Prizes

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I think i dealt with most of the things you guys threw at me.

Even managed to ridicule this way of thinking. I dealt with clear examples. I did answer most of your questions. What is there more to do?

Do you have something else?
Atlantis? Religion? Flat earth?
Something else?

I got into this stuff when i was 15 years old. When i got to college and i learned how to think it all fell apart. I had a group during that time called "Skeptics in the pub" where we discussed all this. From religion to flat earth to 9,11. I heard it all.

Give me one more. Ill see if i can answer your "hard question".

Sort:  

You've been quite a good sport about this whole thing,

Give me one more. Ill see if i can answer your "hard question".

Please debunk this,