You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental health and PTSD ....The long term mental health effects of cognitive dissonance.

in Deep Dives4 years ago

lolololol ...I'd never trust a doctor to even diagnose me with having two arms and two legs matey!!!
(I saw how they virtually killed my dad off with drugs that were 'meant to help' - that was before I knew 'what was what ' re the pharma/medical cabal.. )

Sort:  

They offered me relief and comfort true "drugs" ,... i refused , my medical box is empty ... except for Marie Jane ,.. she helps to deal with the pain .
It's hard to see others walk straight in to that pharma/medical trap and vanish .
Sign's that we reached the end of our civilization ? A planed , or natural happening to reduce population ?
Sorry my mind went in override a bit there ,... so mush info ;-)

...there's nothing I can see (for the last 5 decades) that doesn't point towards a planned depopulation...