You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychotic Tate Brothers Idolise A Man Who Kept His Daughter in a Dungeon, Raping Her for 25 Years!

in Deep Dives10 months ago

Psychotic Tate Brothers Idolise A Man Who Kept His Daughter in a Dungeon, Raping Her for 25 Years!"

I was here for the tittle but that wasnt true.

In this video we hear, from their own mouths, their almost idolising views on Josef Fritz"

Haters gonna hate i guess

Sort:  

So you think that negatively viewing Josef Fritzl is just the choice of a 'hater' who can't help but put down successful people for some reason?

Its a no brainer that that Josef fuck is a sick fuck.

No offence but if you werent that close minded you would have understand that it's sarcasticly joking or whatever you wanna call it and you try to frame this into the Tates are sick fucks as well. I find that weak. And i dont think you have to do that in order to get some votes or interaction.

You aren't being particularly clear in what you are saying here, which is why I am asking the questions. So to confirm from your last comment, you are saying that you think that the video is actually all a sarcastic joke? Is that correct? If so, what do you think the purpose of it is and do you have any reason to think it is just sarcasm beyond that you don't like what you would need to conclude if it wasn't sarcasm?

Sarcasm doesn't translate well online and even though I can be sarcastic at times, I am careful not to use it in a way that can be contextualised to present me as something I am not.

I am careful not to use it in a way that can be contextualised to present me as something I am not."

I dont think you were carefull when you wrote about Tate idolising one of the most sickest guys on earth..Thats a hella of a thing to say.

"So to confirm from your last comment, you are saying that you think that the video is actually all a sarcastic joke? Is that correct?"

Yes 100% they were joking and def not "idolising" that sick fuck Josef. Or at least thats what i understood from it.

I was not being sarcastic when I wrote that. If you conclude that I am something I am not from those words, it will not be because I used sarcasm, it will most likely be because we have interpreted the video in very different ways.

So if it was a sarcastic joke, why was there no smirking or laughing and what was the point of it? Why joke about something so evil as if it is nothing?

it will most likely be because we have interpreted the video in very different ways.

100%

So if it was a sarcastic joke, why was there no smirking or laughing and what was the point of it? Why joke about something so evil as if it is nothing?"

Sir,

Your questions doesnt bring us anywhere and i have a feeling you know it darn well.

Since when is it mandatory to laugh when you crack a joke? How often you see a comedian laughing their ass of?

When David Chappels jokes about slavery he is not idolising slavery. He is just joking around.

Thats all for today.

Peace