You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Conscious Dance

in Deep Diveslast year

BTW just right now I upload a video in Hive, a post, we play etnic music from Amazonian forest. I was traveling into those lands with chamans and I learn a lot about this kind of sounds, so, since many years ago I practique the chamanism and tribal music, blessings

Sort:  

Oh?

Please drop me a link here?

I'm about to go offline for a bit to make my own thingy for the In the Spirit thingy. And clean up!

But I would SO love to see that, please!?

Yes of course, I have a lot of links because I play many years about this kind of music, but at least I could give here one or two! blessings

https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@nahupuku/kurare-puku-en-vivo-en-el-encuentro-de-holos-lotus-los-chorros-ccs-171222

https://peakd.com/spanish/@nahupuku/shamanico-musica-etnica-de-sanacion-y-ascension-cosmica

Thank you and found the other one. Listened to a bit but I want to hear it with headphones now.

I'll be back. Glad we found each other. This is super interesting!

👍