Sort:  

I see. That makes sense. Here it will remain should they ever choose to seek the truth.

What’s going on with your health these days?

Exactly. Why Web3? Bingo <3

Health - eh. But been under a ton of stress and not good sleeps or diet. I'll fix it. Again.

As for the rest of it... one day at a time. And try not to fuck it up even more. That's all we can do, right?

I'm sorry I've been so absent. I've been trying to find some stability. And peace. So that I can write and create more consistency again.

You'd think this would be easier than it is :|

Back in Cape Town now. Going to get that job. And then write that next book. And finish off that last book. And then write that other book.

Sending much love <3

One day at a time. It’s hard to keep the ball rolling. I know. And I’m sure it’s much harder in your situation.

As always, the way you talk about it suggests that you have a handle on it. Hang in there.

Am indeed.

And one day I'll have time to write poetry again.

And (even better) read yours again.

Stay you <3

My poetry doesn’t take a long time to read. At least make time to do that. 😉