Sort:  

It's probably quite simple.

Yes, simply post the link, just the link, all by itself.

Test it out by replying to this comment, just post a yo.utoob URL and nothing else.

OK that didn't work. lol not utoob though
good vid if you haven't seen it.

It's interesting, I have seen that before, and unfortunately it's not credible.

Why do you say that?

The brain-scan images in the "presentation" were ripped from a publicly available, completely unrelated study.

And the "science" is logically incoherent.

Don't get me wrong, I found it intriguing, and I have no doubt that someone is probably working on something like that somewhere, but that particular presentation is either 100% fake or part of a seriously incompetent research project.

Thanks.

This one is real.

Great, will watch in a bit. And thanks for all these upvotes - this is like raking in the dough for me. Not necessary! But appreciated...

INFORMATION WAR = ATTENTION WAR

Ah! So have a listen to my friend Shirley sing.