Sort:  

In a Wikileaks document that was part of the Stratfor email dump, there is specific mention of Michael Springmann, and how he was constantly over-ruled when rejecting suspicious visa applications, while he was "chief of the visa section at the U.S. Consulate in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia".


This is an egregious issue where diplomatic attachments are being used as cover for Intel operations and, at in this case, it would seem as cover for terrorist activities. It's been well documented that embassies around the world double for CIA ops or the use of organizations like USAID or NED to further specific agendas in foreign countries.

Another prime example, was the use of the US embassy in Costa Rica by the DEA/CIA/FBI that employed drug and arms dealers that funded the Nicaraguan Contra armies to oust the Sandinistas - Iran Contra.

Fascinating deep dive here @palikari123 - I really hope it's not your last!

Hit me up on discord,
V

Loading...

Sorry to hear you're leaving my friend, you input will be greatly missed .. but what a mic drop, excellent post!!

That was exceptionally well done!

Curated for #informationwar (by @palikari123)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

Hello, I am interested in restarting the #killthepad competition. I've been through the old competition posts and I'm contacting anyone who used to participate to see if they would like to get involved again. If so, just visit my blog page and see my latest post. All the best and hope to hear from you.

This is my goodbye post. It will likely get a whole bunch of downvotes from the privileged circle-jerking hive "community leaders" class on here, as they cant handle any type of criticism about their own pathetic behaviour and actions on this platform, which include obvious reward pool rape.....But shhhhhhhhhhhhh!

How do they handle a bit of criticism you ask? With a gigantic cry baby attitude and a huge comment downvote. Just imagine, visiting the blog of the orca class on here, leaving a comment based on one's own free expression and opinion on their observations, and then having a pathetic cry baby downvote you. Not only did he give a downvote on a comment, but he did it through a memo like a complete and utter fucking pig and coward, so that one couldn't even respond to the absurd downvote. @abh12345, you are truly and utterly fucking pathetic cocksucker, and so is your boyfriend. I hope you both enjoy sucking each others dicks forever.

This is how people treat others on here, and then they wonder why this platform is failing miserably. LOOK IN THE MIRROR YOU MORONS, instead of being a bunch of arrogant pigs and cry babies, who can't handle some criticism when you obviously are doing something wrong. Can't you see how everyone is trying to break the doors down to get in? And then you idiots talk about Justin Sun's behaviour....now that, is pure arrogance.

I'm fucking sick and tired of getting downvoted, bullied, stolen from and treated with contempt from certain sections of this platform for the entire 2 years+ that I've been here. What crime have I committed? Having an opinion, on a "decentralised" platform. You hear that everyone? So I've had enough of this fucking shit. I was told to fuck off, so I will. I'm not interested in participating on here any longer and sharing knowledge with people who sit in their own posts like arrogant tossers (yes you two fuckers, I'm talking about - the two circle-jerking boyfriends).

After suffering from life threatening cancer and then beating the mother fucker - while going through the most traumatic experience one could go through, I have much better things to do with my life, than hang around low-life cocksuckers, like you two. And he knows it too. This is his response. What a pathetic jerk you are.

I hope you all enjoy my last post. I also hope that you welcome your new deep dive master researchers, who have bullied me off this platform. I know personally, that I can't wait to read their research!

image.png