You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Yes I am aware of wikispooks and I do reference it at times. I'm also very much aware of cryptome and the entire history (and feud) between them and Wikileaks. Ironically though, cryptome actually hosts Wikileaks files on their server. You can see it right here from their search feature. In fact I have used cryptome documents in some of my research articles in the past, including my my very first deep dives article.

On Assange himself, even if you don't believe he challenged the establishment (or whatever you think of him personally), I can assure you the documents do that job, for themselves. I know different people have varying opinions of him, and it's understandable that that is the case.

LOL with the REEEEEE!