Sort:  

the other one is called ""MINISTRY - HERO 2.0"" (with added audio clips from platoon + usarmy recruitment propaganda)

https://engine.presearch.org/videos?q=%22MINISTRY%20-%20HERO%202.0%22

Ministry is top tier good sir. I can see I have chosen acquaintances well.

It's odd, I think I know you, but I have seen seen a small glimpse of your personality through these postings.

Are you actually into this music, or just social engineering with heavy metal culture?

Thats something I always wonder, having been in bands, is the 50/50 toss up with each fan half of them are just there for attention from you, the other half actually want to reward you for your work. Hopefully with their moist areas LOL

I'm just someone who was raised by vietnam vet hippie bikers.

Raised by bankers and a a banker who became a teacher. If there's 2 things I know, do you research and don't take any wooden nickles.

If you're using presearch it definitely won't play videos on ecency I have come to notice

interesting