Sort:  

Please feel free.

We had a good discussion that covered all these points people seem to be missing. So I think we could help people see the whole situation more clearly.

I'll try to find it on ecency but if I don't I'll come back to this tomorrow.

It could be summed up with "don't tag people you don't agree with" and that alone would probably work as a great rule of thumb to prevent spam. The latter argument was about cancel culture which is something I'm not sure this social network is ready to deal with head on just yet.

It could be summed up with "don't tag people you don't agree with" and that alone would probably work as a great rule of thumb to prevent spam.

Do you believe the offender should receive at least 1 warning (if not the traditional 3 warnings)?

Thats why we have a downvote system, fuck warnings, if it's not appreciated you will know. I don't censor, I accuse the fool of his misfortune.

Ok, so more of a sharp elbow on the play.

also for the record, i am the biggest try hard ever. IRL and online, guilty as charged.

Yeah, i lead by example and if he spits, ill spit back.