You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! how did you celebrate the World's Labor Day this past Saturday, May 1?

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Hey buddy! at the moment I'm unable to watch this video you are sharing here with me. My internet connection already went tits up until the point of a sovereign awful halt. But certainly I can smell what this video is all about. So, I will tell you only this in the meantime.

Should we show to Machiavelli all the self made bling bling in this video to ask him again about his current opinion and advice for us the nice guys?

Sort:  

You know how jokes really suck if you have to explain them? The punch line gets lost if you have to stop and explain the title, ruins it. Like sayin how we make shit up as we go and then follow up by attaching quite possibly the funniest track to date, cleverly titled: "Fuck Er'body But Me."

And the viewer can't watch it.

Oh yeah! never dare to explain a good joke. ¡Never! That's not PoB at all and will be totally useless to successfully separate the wheat from the chaff. };)

And the viewer can't watch it.

Don't worry comrad! later around midnight, hopefully I'll be able to appreciate the witty impact of this funniest track to date with what you are rewarding me in all its splendor. :)

I demand an update by 0600, you're excused.