You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The original earth battery was made to (em)power humans

in Deep Diveslast year

Thanks for the notes! I've not read anything on how to practice deep breathing so was really just winging it for the film. Very much appreciate this information at the perfect moment in fact. Am just about to climb our local mountain where I intend to sit and meditate for three days. No food, no water, just me. And my breathing! When I return I will continue the fast at home, permitting myself only simple pleasures like books and piano playing. This fast will be different to the others however as I want to do it in silence. Ideally a week. No talking. My family have been briefed. Should be fun! But there will be a lot of deep breathing going on (which always helps with the hunger pains) so am most grateful for this note just prior to my departure :)

Who shot the film? I did. Back in my old life I was a drone operator/film maker and was based in Indonesia for a few years where I shot this footage, not knowing at the time what I would use it for. To help people with hair loss problems! Yep. Funny old world.

Catch you when I return and permit myself to open this computer again...