You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Soros Fire

in Deep Dives4 years ago

That is specifically my point, yet the focus is most always on the "evil person" and not the system. I often look but seldom find the plan to destroy the system. I further believe if the name of the "evil person" is known to the public it's because the system has allowed the name to be know. As such I am not sure what the value is in mouth breathers pontificating these evil people, other than giving the sheep something to waste their life on.

Of course many point to bitcoin as a way to destroy central banks but I would bet that if bitcoin had mass adoption and achieved a value of 25 million each, that with 200 years the central banks will control 90% of them.

Some would say the time and energy wasted in rabbit holes would be better spent with a kinetic approach, they are likely correct.

Squirrel