BigTech Censoring ProudBoys Official Link DisAvowing Alt Right to Push Post Debate False Narrative

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow truthers, I have found myself in a unique position to notice a not-so-subtle instance of coordinated corporate censorship after the recent debate which I wanted to bring to attention.

img_0.8432596833548625.jpg

Video for context:

As you can see, Joe Biden charges the Proud Boys as being part of this white supremacist "menace" that is the clear and present danger to all Americans.

sike.gif

No, the real danger is this divisive propaganda that is constantly being spun again and again without little accountability. The idea is if you throw enough shit at the wall maybe something will stick eventually.

shitsling3.gif

Moreover, if they keep slinging shit like they do using their propagandic apparatus. Eventually that shit will hit the fan.

How can we fight this? Be checking them on it and spreading the truth!

I'm not advocating for the long dick of the law to necessarily be involved but, if nothing else we can set the record straight...

Because Knowledge is Power

So, without further ado. I will share the contents of the official "WE ARE NOT ALT-RIGHT" article from Proud Boys founder Gavin McGinnis in it's entirety. You will have a hard time finding this info in Google (see below).

img_0.22543585467657862.jpg

But thankfully I had the link saved in my history from research I had performed previously. Lucky us, right?

Facebook is also attempting to block the information. Perfect use case for Alt Tech if I don't say so myself. It won't allow users to follow the link and will block comments if the link is only contained. I tested this myself.

img_0.6748395621830143.jpg

Stay Frosty my friends

Special thanks to @deepdives, @v4vapid, @likwid, @jasonliberty and others that have ghe information reported in my previous work particularly visibility.

tenor (3).gif
Fun fact: Redpills have no expiration date.

May we fight the disinformation at every corner we find it!

Sort:  
Loading...

By now most of us know that both sides in a war is funded by the same investors. This makes all the wars Commerce wars. I don't see what is happening in America any differently. In fact I bet that Fox News is owned by the same parent Corporations who run the so called fake news.

That being said if Proud Boys did not exist or some other organization that could be made to fit the bill then propaganda procedure would be to create one that did. The funny thing is they would also use all the Good Morning Viet Nam News Agencies, just like is being done. The TMO (Trust Management Organization) is deafinitely in Breach of Contract.

Really nice post.

Thanks! Yeah I think we can call Faux News part of the "controlled opposition". I remember them shutting down segment because the the interviewee or pundit mentions George Soros.

That's that make you say Hmmm 🤔

I actually am from Portland Oregon and have been following this situation for several years now and I can tell you for a fact that the proud boys are led by a black guy...

FB_IMG_1601570273797.jpg

the group Patriot prayer was founded by a joey Gibson who is half Puerto Rican and married to a black lady.

Antifa is highly xenophobic and I rarely if ever see a person of color in those ranks.

However the Patriot prayer group is extremely welcoming and inclusive. I have seen gay people as well as trans people in their marches.

Congratulations @smartscheme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Dumb enough to be censored? What does that even mean.

All you gotta do is mention Taiwan in Hong Kong and you can be censored. What are you even talking about?

Yikes. Seems a hot take considering not everybody is savvy to the revolution that is alt tech. We gotta spread the word!