You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine-Induced Polio Outbreaks in Africa Continue to Spread, Causing More Damage Than the Virus Itself

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Interesting development. I wrote about this earlier while there had been less than 1k cases which the naysayers on /r/conspiracy were saying was a small percentage of actual doses and acceptable cost to prevent an outbreak.

https://ecency.com/conspiracy/@smartscheme/depopulation-through-forced-vaccination-the-zero-carbon-solution

To now know that the vaccine induced outbreak is now a greater risk than naturally occurring polio vindicates my initial concern. I don't trust Bill Gates as far as I can throw him and that's not very far. (I don't care how much of a philanthropist he makes himself w his media friends)

Thanks for the share.