You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are They Now?

in Deep Dives4 years ago

It's funny I don't like all those I recognize...

First they all are super suckers... the only smart is andrew : http://dstormer6em3i4km.onion/

at least he has DNS censorship resistant system :)

then in detail... the little boy from israel... you know it, the young one, would defend raping goyim kids as long as it serves his holly state... so fuck him. total distrust. and stupid, and never said anything smart... just a con.

but as much as I don't like this pawn, the second and last one I recognize, the pseudo guru... I mean this guy is dumber than bitch. I don't even remember his name @healthranger had an interview of him, and seriously I couldn't watch it... this guy is so fucking evident to see through... I say guru... in the sense it's a mind hijacker... nasty, mean but so stupid...

but crowder ? the comic from canada? Very cool ! never had a problem with him ! I didn't watch much, but the few I watch very funny, at least he tries :). and when I compare to the idol of the low iq (rogan), I mean, there is no comparison so much talented crowder is... I liked specially his change my mind shows :)...and I watched when he got banned by the foreigners (sunjar and suzan), it was specially funny :). one with a girl in burkha :D... always nice props...

but very very pc...

I am curious super genius @zyx066 are you gonna let bill gates and his eugenist and soft genocidist (nazi hard genocide, ie visible, here it's soft, using stealth) inject you their "vaccine" ? Ie do you see medical fascism or you don't?

Sort:  

I'm not going to comment on your opinions about the ones on the cover picture of this post, with the exception of Crowder; that man is a racist and white supremacist. And not at all funny to boot.

I've just read your response to Doutzen Kroes's Instagram post; you're so close, yet so far removed from "getting it", and I guess it's the same here. Let me ask you a question; why use the word "goyim"? Are you Jewish? I got the impression that you live, like I do, in The Netherlands... But that's not important. What is important that you seem to hate Ben Shapiro for all the wrong reasons, if you catch my drift. Caveat; this is just my first impression, I don't know you well enough to know.

Do I "see" medical fascism? Not quite. What I do see is capitalism going rampant everywhere, in medical industries as well. Gates is no virologist or medical authority of any kind (one of the things you got right in your response to Doutzen), but knows how to make a buck; so his endeavors in the field of vaccination are not to be trusted, especially knowing how much his money is influencing all the undemocratic global organizations he's affiliated with. What this is not, is some conspiracy theory with a cabal of Jewish bankers at the top, it's just capitalism which always devolves into fascism when confronted with perceived far left powers.