Supporter Video | news roundup

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

Supporter Video | news roundup

3speak not working for me at the moment - says cant save details - ill try back tomorrow - in the meantime, links below:

Link:

https://rumble.com/v1m71ag-supporter-video-news-roundup.html

Thank you all for your support!

Sort:  

It is clearly the USA that nerfed Norf Stream, either using it's own forces (almost certain) or through allied or mercenary proxies.

I like that Virgin ran that ad. It lets me know that Virgin is a vendor I should avoid. I appreciate useful information like that.

Ardern is right about freedom of speech. It is the weapon that will win the ongoing war between overlords and society. She is right to oppose it, because humanity must oppose her and her ilk or perish abjectly, and we will forthrightly discuss that necessity in order to vanquish parasites.

Thanks!

It is clearly the USA that nerfed Norf Stream, either using it's own forces (almost certain) or through allied or mercenary proxies

There is nothing that is clear right now. You couldn't even be able to reassure the world they weren't all in on it together. Russia could have done to send a message they are done and won't be looking back, especially if they get the full China market which is three quarters larger than the European market. It could, as he suggested, been done by the powers that be behind Germany, the EC, to send a message the era of getting gas from Russia is over. It could be the US but in retaliation for invading Ukraine I highly doubt. Nor that they can get a bigger piece of the pie than Trump got. Now if Russia had gone for those green energy mines they set up in Ukraine I could believe that it was because they invaded Ukraine. If the US did it than I am more inclined to believe it, as an editorial I came across the other day stated, to set back Germany from their expansionist foreign encroachments and give themselves more time to as John Kerry would put it, get ahead of the game because he stated we were so far behind in the green energy game. He also stated after the blast that the Inflation Reduction Act would help the US built an industry based on green energy. Once they can do that they can do as Germany has been doing for the last several years and peddle their goods and services through demands that development bank monies be used in part for exactly that if they want the money, in other words they will dictate demands upon countries needing money.

I like that Virgin ran that ad. It lets me know that Virgin is a vendor I should avoid. I appreciate useful information like that.

You have to keep an insight to the fact that these companies, much like we find ourselves being dictated to, are being forced to go woke, they are not doing it voluntarily. If they do not meet the demands of such as Black Rock, Fidelity and Vanguard they risk being proxied out, losing their voting power or expelled from listings on their sites.

Ardern is right about freedom of speech. It is the weapon that will win the ongoing war between overlords and society. She is right to oppose it, because humanity must oppose her and her ilk or perish abjectly, and we will forthrightly discuss that necessity in order to vanquish parasites.

Spot on, I couldn't have said it better.

Good point about "being forced to go woke" i know that is part of it alright. However, I like how they reveal themselves - because although they might stay on one list, at blackrock, they can have a red line through my one - I have a personal list of companies that I boycott and they have joined it as well as many others - I am still boycotting gillette because of their wokeness and have never bought a razor from them since - not that I have much these days, I'm starting to look like a yeti lol - thanks!

Sometimes I have wondered why these corporations don't get together and just tell them we're going to walk. I mean when you think about the magnitude effect on losses to investment firms like Black Rock that's substantial. I thought it may be that they just don't want to make the woke people mad but I doubt that's it because technically they are making the non woke mad.

I don't think they are losing on their investments, because they conjure money out of thin air.

I guess that went over your head.

Well, it might of, but if you could just loan out money you didn't have and then get the loans paid to you with interest, you wouldn't care a fig for making money selling products or digging ditches, now, would you?

Seems to me Larry Fink of BlackRock has probably got a herd of psychology students telling him that if he convinces little kids in school to switch sex, become sexually active by 8 or 10, and become Commies, he'll get things he wants more than money, which he can just create at will already. I don't think Fink and the WEF care if the nonwoke get mad or not. They have cops and armies to protect them, so even an armed insurrection is unlikely to do them much harm.

I think getting the woke all fired up about racism, sexism, trannies, gays, abortions, and the whole lot of woke nonsense is just what Larry Fink and the WEF want, and given their military backing they could care less what the unwoke think or do. That's what I think.

yeah that is a good point alright, its probably good they "advertise" themselves now, because we can make choices as consumers - probably the same thing about Ardern as well - its good she keeps on saying things like that, because at least people know her nature - although her in new zealand most agree with her and the MSM never reports on any negative news on her - its kind of like I expect its like in North Korea - Thanks!

its like in North Korea

Best Korea isn't that bad.