Sort:  

I guess that went over your head.

Well, it might of, but if you could just loan out money you didn't have and then get the loans paid to you with interest, you wouldn't care a fig for making money selling products or digging ditches, now, would you?

Seems to me Larry Fink of BlackRock has probably got a herd of psychology students telling him that if he convinces little kids in school to switch sex, become sexually active by 8 or 10, and become Commies, he'll get things he wants more than money, which he can just create at will already. I don't think Fink and the WEF care if the nonwoke get mad or not. They have cops and armies to protect them, so even an armed insurrection is unlikely to do them much harm.

I think getting the woke all fired up about racism, sexism, trannies, gays, abortions, and the whole lot of woke nonsense is just what Larry Fink and the WEF want, and given their military backing they could care less what the unwoke think or do. That's what I think.

Black Rock doesn't loan out the money, they take in the money off investors. It was a rather simple observation. Where you got all the rest from is beyond me. Not that I don't agree with the majority of it, it was just a simple if investors walked it'd put an end to the nonsense they are getting away with, you didn't have to go on and on about the nonsense.