You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have unapproved top witnesses who are supporting hivewatchers aka quackwatch proposal

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Hello! Sorry for the late reply on this as I didn't realize this post was made. I saw that you upvoted one of my posts and I wasn't familiar with your name so I started reading your content. Did you ever figure out who the QW account is? I run the @informationwar #informationwar name/tag with a few others, QW put pretty much everyone who posts in #informationwar tag on there as well as people from #deepdives and #politics and #news.

We are all about Free Speech and reducing govt size, telling the truth, etc. Not sure if you have heard about us before but please check us out :) We have a curation trail on the hive.vote if you wanted to help support us.