You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Lol, 'this guy' looks familiar hhmmm...

If you haven't been censored on social media yet, you're not speaking truth to power.
In all honesty, I think I got suspended for my posting my piece on David Copperfield and his connections to Epstein, but I can't be sure because I didn't waste a minute trying to find out.

I'v seen a lot of people bitch and beg and cry when they get suspended, but they should stop and think for a moment - Do I actually want to be here in this toxic echo chamber? Twitter is a shitshow, as you know.

I fired up my alt, just to help promote Hive and Deep Dives - so, yeah I'm still there, but no FB and no YT accounts.

In times of uncertainty the printed version of the NYTimes could make a good fire starter or in times of great distress could use it for toilet paper.

I also liked the "Being evil is not evil" motto! lol

Sort:  

Haha, thought you would enjoy that meme of your account!

If you haven't been censored on social media yet, you're not speaking truth to power.

Very true, unless you are not on mainstream social media in the first place. Can't get censored that way lol.

In all honesty, I think I got suspended for my posting my piece on David Copperfield and his connections to Epstein, but I can't be sure because I didn't waste a minute trying to find out.

Sure, sure. I'll stick to the Russian bot theory. Don't worry, it's ok to be evil:)

Loading...