You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revising UK COVID-19 Death Counts as Oxford Researchers Point to Huge Flaw in Counting Process

in Deep Dives4 years ago

"...blunder..."

Not buying it. Folks been counting deaths from illnesses for centuries, if not thousands of years, and this is a new practice. This is not a blunder. This is absolutely, certainly, deliberately overstating deaths.

This is part of a deliberate terrorist campaign undertaken to coerce people into having their DNA altered by the Covid 'vaccine', that unlike all previous vaccines given to people alters human DNA, has never been tested on animals, and will be administered by force.

Anyone who takes this vaccine is out of their freaking minds.

Thanks!

Sort:  

But... counting is hard!!!! Autopsies are overrated anyways, just label deaths with whatever you like, that's real medical science!

Not sure if you've seen the debate between Robert Kennedy Jr. and Dershowitz on the vaccine they want to push. It discusses the entire industry and is very informative. Trying to let as many know of the video as possible before they take it down. Please download a copy if you haven't and maybe discuss it. So much science cited here, none of it pro vaccination. If they argue against it, you know that it isn't about the science anymore.

The corruption and capture of regulatory agencies of the USG is appalling. It's not just theft, it's genocidal in it's effects, and those in positions of power in those agencies deliberately quashing evidence of devastating illness and death should be hanged for mass murder and crimes against humanity.

They are sentencing millions of children to autism, debilitating disease, and death for money.

I advocate humane treatment of our enemies, but such cases try my dedication to my humanity. What most outrages me about these revelations from Robert Kennedy is in the Vioxx case, when found guilty of mass medical crimes against Americans - knowingly and purposely killing more than 100k people - they had to pay a fine.

IMHO, that's an act of war by the USG - all three branches - against American civilians.

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I have been unable to dl it, sadly. Is there any way you could put it on 3speak? I can torrent video there. I have friends I would like to have the opportunity to see it, and youtube could take it down any minute.

I am in your debt.

Unfortunately I don't do Threespeak. I'm sharing it with a few people such as yourself in the hope someone will cover this that has a large audience for Hive. It's possibly the best source I've seen to show those claiming anti vaxxers are antiscience is backwards, and those for vaccinations are the ones that are antiscience. I knew just moments into the video I had to save it as it's exactly what those pushing the vaccine narrative (as well as all the other corruption they are behind) fear becoming common knowledge.

There is so much to be outraged about, and the fact Kennedy has shared this all freely after spending what must have been many hours of research and money to discover this elevates him in my mind as a true leader. One who looks out for his brothers/sisters not for some immediate payout, but because it's the right thing to do.

I'm quite in agreement with you regarding the import of Kennedy's knowledge and statements. I cannot vouchsafe Kennedy himself, and remain resistant to becoming invested in personages. Too many say all kinds of reasonable things in order to gain power, but when invested with power do things quite opposite to their campaign rhetoric. It's actually impossible to find examples of successful candidates that did not do exactly that.

I'm not intending to malign Kennedy, and my suspicion of persons does not somehow make suspicious statements of fact I can verify as true they make. Facts are facts, and people are people, and I do not conflate the two. Lots of people do. I keep them separate.

I strongly support many statements Reagan made, but vilify Reagan who utterly contradicted his rhetoric with his wielding of power. I'm not accusing Kennedy of doing that, because he hasn't attained to office where he could.

The 100% probability of candidates doing so in history leaves me without confidence he wouldn't.

I absolutely oppose the concept of the 'Big Man' that democratic elections promulgate.

Please accept my apologies if I have stated this in a way that offends you. As I said, I have neither desire nor intent to malign Kennedy, and have sought to simply provide the example of history to reveal why I cannot have confidence that the words of a public figure would ever underlie their actual policy.

I agree. I never watched anything by him before, but that video cited so much science it nullifies the typical insults of antivaxxer/antiscience. Here is a website he runs I still haven't checked out yet.

https://childrenshealthdefense.org/

No apologies needed. I view someone as a leader who is open to discuss the issue, open to being wrong as they seek to inform those they discuss with. For that matter, for these same reasons I view you as a leader. Doesn't mean one blindly follows, or that leaders are infallible. In fact, when you first began talking about Covid I quickly let you know I disagreed with you. And true to form, once you realized your source (Lancet) had been compromised you stated your error, owning it. Again, the actions of someone worthy of paying attention to, a true leader.

Here is an article on the Lancet using faulty study data (looks made up to me) to say hydroxychloroquine wasn't good for Covid.

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-hydroxychloroquine-idUSKBN23B31W

https://www.nydailynews.com/coronavirus/ny-lancet-retracts-study-that-said-hydroxychloroquine-was-unsafe-20200604-6wwydfhiungctissbo4exykube-story.html

I note that many vaxxers still cite this faulty data to attack anyone questioning vaccinations as well as Trump for mentioning it.

LOL I try pretty hard to not lead anyone astray. First me.

Looking for a group meeting at a church once I asked the guy directing traffic into the property where I should park. He pointed a couple driveways down and said to turn in there. At that moment a car was doing exactly that, so I said 'Follow that guy?'

His answer sticks with me to this day. He said 'Don't follow him. He'll lead you astray.'

Thanks for your kind words, but thanks much more for your criticism when I need it. That's what keeps me from going astray.

covid19horror.png