You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created my own charts to demonstrate NO CORRELATION between vaccinations and covid cases or deaths.

in Deep Dives2 years ago

@eco-alex Hmmm. The relation between income groups and death/ covid rates is rather a revelations. I have long suspected that the lower income groups is more hardy and have more natural immunity whereas the higher income group protects their bodies with special foods and drinks etc and makes them more vulnerable. Take the example of my own self - When I was younger, there was no concept of bottled water in my country and I used to drink water from taps even at railway stations. Now, with my having pampered self with bottled water for years, if I even get a drink with some ice, my throat goes for a toss!

singature small avatar.png