You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex | Gender | Transage -> pedophilia normalisation

in Deep Dives2 years ago

We need self-regulation
And maybe we are already in it, as you seem to suggest

Still I think it is important not to do nothing. Beliving it will all sort out by itself and is perfectly fine/ all supposed to be just like it is right now.. It is also a kind of obeying, I think

I also really like biology, and we had so much important stuff in school (german gymnasium) but people didnt care, always told me it is just dry memorization, while it never was for me.
It is just fucking interesting and logical..
Not surorising they have no fucking clue now and destroy their immune system in panic..
Or believe in god..

Still, im also not so sure about Evolution :P

Thank you for your comments :)