Sort:  

I "do" know a few of these actually...
🤨🙁🤨
I think the "biggest" point here, and clearly displayed is this...
In the "Conservative Mindset", if I am doing OK, it's OK - and don't rock My boat.
They have "no allegiance" to any Religion, or anything else that may serve the "betterment" of us all.
They think...
"If I made it and I am accepted with the general attitude of the System.. why can't You"???
They are not accepted anymore than anyone else...
Just due to their "usefulness" they don't get it said in their faces...

"If I made it and I am accepted with the general attitude of the System.. why can't You"???

That, my friend, is such an apt sublimation of their mindset! Thanks so much for the response :-)

Believe it or not....
As a Native American, I have
met them all - "ALL"!
Roommates were Native American
when I moved in,
but tell Me their white now?!?!?
Also...
Growing up in N.J., then living in Europe for 21 years...
Has opened My eyes, quite a bit especially living where I live now...
You have a Great Week
And..
Stay Safe!

You have a wonderful week, as well! And stay well 🙏🏼

Congratulations @zyx066! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!