Dragon Ball Z But It's a 90's Live Action Movie (video at the end of the post)

Ed_Privat_Son_Goku_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_movi_0257cd2d-4960-477a-80b7-c18f40e2eda9.png

Man I love 90's live action movies...They're badass, everyone is swearing, there was no PEGI, people still smoke cigarettes, and the political messages weren't as heavy handed as it is today, and you knew that you were in for a ride, and don't get me started on animatronix!

Ed_Privat_Super_Sayen_Goku_from_Dragonball_Z_during_shootout_in_f0dce0bd-760e-4cf5-89af-f221ecc882f3.png

Ed_Privat_Krilin_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_movie__c578daa5-6c84-4330-be78-16406926bb25.png

Much better than the crap CGI we have today. Look at me talking like an old fart.

Anyway, there is a trend online, people redoing sitcoms and series in a particular style, using Ai art.

So because I am not original, I jump on the bandwagon, a little bit late, and try to do better than the last post I did, ouch it was bad.
I shared 40 pictures, and I can tell nobody clicked on it.

So I am gonna share a few pics, write a little bit, and add my video at the end. No hard feelings...

Ed_Privat_Cell_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_movie_fi_cb6e4ca1-aa37-4900-a4c0-c9565cb3b4b2.png

If you don't know about Dragon Ball, this post is not going to mean much to you.Hell, even if you know about DBZ, you probably just gonna raise an eyebrow, chuckle, and that will be it.

Ed_Privat_Frieza_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_movie__a8ac8c39-4b51-4b17-b26d-7fbaf2a2d668.png
This guy above here, is Frieza. It's important to write it like this, because if you write it "Freezer", the AI is going to give you a refrigerator, a purple one.

Ed_Privat_Super_Sayan_Vegeta_from_Dragonball_Z_during_a_battle__a3f21fc0-ee15-4aa4-b9f7-68de73ce0ad9.png

This is Vegeta, I like this guy. We're similar type of assholes, the loving one. Loving Asshole. That's a good name...

Ed_Privat_PIccolo_from_Dragonball_Z_during_shootout_in_a_90s_ac_3e0a3790-fdf7-4578-aa09-569c1e6a2703.png

Did you know that Piccolo was actually a plant? For realz, that's why he can regenerate any limbs...

Ed_Privat_Bulma_from_Dragonball_Z_during_shootout_in_a_90s_acti_f7aca45a-c9d4-4c4d-9d89-8c250cb43d81.png

This is Bulma, looking fierce.

Ed_Privat_Master_Roshi_from_Dragonball_Z_Bulma_from_Dragonball__2028f1f0-def0-406d-a6c4-941d3fd91979.png

And my homie master Roshi, that isn't looking too much like a creep, much better than usual. Looking a lot like @maxigan though...😄

Ed_Privat_Yamcha_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_movie__9041bd68-cd86-48ef-80b0-8c73f63abbb8.png

That mullet, you know who it is...

Ed_Privat_Gotenks_as_a_live_action_90s_movie_fine_ultra-detaile_1944af10-33e5-446b-b88a-771c56f96b0d.png

This one is tricky, it's Gotenks...Do you know about Gotenks? Nevermind...

Ed_Privat_Majin_Buu_from_Dragon_Ball_Z_as_a_live_action_90s_mov_e50234c0-f6f2-4c63-ab82-745c93ee3a37.png

And Here we got Majin Buu, who is normally morbidly obese, but I got him super jacked for the occasion.

You want more? I made a whole video, with some free copyright music and all. I am really trying to surf on that wave, you understand?

What do you want to see next? Right now, the biggest hit on Youtube is someone who did "Family Guy" in the style of 80s live action Sitcom, with the music from Family Matters, so everyone is doing that right now, which of course I won't do.

My next one, is Rick and Morty But It's a 90's LIve Action Movie, and then we'll see from there. Ok that's it for today ladies and gents... Clickity clickity!!

Sort:  

Nice ones man. I never watched the show growing up but I know that a lot of people were into it.

I get it don't worry! Thanks nonetheless!

wow, this is amazing. But I'm still curious about what Krilin or Shen-Long will look like...

Thanks!!!

Here is Shenron:
image.png

and here is Krilin:

image.png

All of these look amazing. I have no relation to these characters though...

If you don't know about Dragon Ball, this post is not going to mean much to you

Yes that's me, haha.

What happened to the conspiracy theories? 🙂 Still looking forward to those!

Thank you!!!

What happened to the conspiracy theories? 🙂 Still looking forward to those!

i guess i got caught up in the moment! we'll see, if I can find the time to do so. I had an idea for my music video, exporting the video into images and them modify them with midjourney using image weight percentage, so I changed my subscription to the one at 30 euros, only to realize that Image weight doesn't work on V4.

No pressure with the conspiracy theories!

Yeah I discovered that myself when you said that you could specify the image weight. I tried but I just got an error message. I'm subscribed to the 30 euros plan at the moment as well, I was running out of generations, that's how much I have been prompting...

We're similar type of assholes, the loving one. Loving Asshole. That's a good name...

I'm not much into this stuff personally, but I feel your passion. I think my husband would love these. They are right up his street:)

This is some cool stuff that you do. I bet it keeps your inner child alive?

Thanks so much! It does help to keep that inner child alive, or maybe we can just call it for what it is, Peter Pan syndrome.😁

To be honest I am just having fun and ride trends, I've just applied for a position as a social media marketing manager, and it's for a kid channel, so I better channel than Inner child big time hahaha.

These are all super cool. I see no hands. It's doing my head in adding 'no hands' to images and they still appear. What am I doing wrong?

It's important to write it like this, because if you write it "Freezer", the AI is going to give you a refrigerator, a purple one.

Hahah it's like when I put 'black cockatoo' into Midjourney and they wouldn't allow it. .....

These are all super cool. I see no hands. It's doing my head in adding 'no hands' to images and they still appear. What am I doing wrong?

Hahaha thanks! you're doing everything right, Midjourney is struggling with hands, and I suspect that the V4 (latest version) is making sure we don't see these 8 fingers octopuses.

What works well for the hand (sometimes), is using an image source it can base its framework from.

Hahah it's like when I put 'black cockatoo' into Midjourney and they wouldn't allow it. .....

I understand your interest is black cockatoos, they are vibrant creatures 😄

I have yet to investigate how to do image sources. That was going to be today's mission but got distracted by implications of CHAT GTP and education system

Oh yeah I did an interview with chat GPT 2 months ago, nobody cared hahah...

It's a cool machine. If you want, I can send you other chat like it, because GPT is very often down.

Oh yes please send. Haha oh I think it's hit the news so people care now. And it's starting to affect schools so it's hitting the news.

Hey, I know I've got two very interesting comments of yours to reply to... I'll do so soon 😊

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 135000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal