You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story And Experience Having Bipolar Disorder

in Mental Health2 years ago

Hi Blessie! My Brother has experienced the same. He was diagnosed bipolar disorder though I really do not know the exact diagnosis. Surround yourself with positive energy and happy thoughts. I remember those episodes when he lost touch with reality and eventually had to stay in rehab for treatment. Good thing he's doing great now with support system and continues medications. God Bless!

Sort:  

Yes I am really fine because of supporting system in my surrounding and divert my attention to my hobbies like playing ukulele, draw and many more hobbies and I am leaving in my comfort zone because I can move forward. I will post the blog and my title is "We Should Treat Who Have Mental Illness As A Normal Person" and I tackle what is important to treat them equally